I need help setting up 110v spindle

I need some serious help and I figured that there are a lot of great people on here. So here goes.
I love my Longmill! It’s amazing! I wasn’t really in love with the noise of the Makita router so I decided to get a water cooled spindle. I ended up with an Amazon special. its a Huanyang 2.2 kw with Huanyang VFD. It is 110V verison. its what i have right now and no access to 220v.
i have found alot of wiring videos for 220 but not much for 110v. i need help with that and i also need help with the parameters. i am brand new to the spindle world and really dont know much about what i am doing.
i have gotten it to spin the correct way however it doesnt seem to spin at 24k rpms and i keep getting a code of eoaa or eola and it shuts down the spindle.
the spindle is a GDZ-80-2.2c and the VFD is hy02d211b.
i would REALLY appreciate the help as i have no clue what i am doing and i am getting to the point of just going back to the Makita.
thank you all so much!

Hey there! I am actually still writing up my guide to spindles with the Longmill but I can help you out as I have been experimenting with these extensively the past few months! I’ll post the general setup below and then we’ll look through the manual to see what our problem is. Prepare yourself, this can be a wall of text.

Disclaimer: I say it multiple times in this post to consult the manual. I do not want to be responsible for any damage to your VFD or Spindle. I include what I know of these spindles and VFDs from my experience and research. I can’t speak for your exact model, but I have owned the 110v/1.5Kw models and am currently using a 240v/2.2Kw model.