Uneven Surfacing Issues

Let me start by appoligizing if this has been covered previously. I didn’t see any posts with the same issue.
I am new to CNC and after ALOT of research purchased the MK 2. I’ve had my MK 2 for 8 months now and have yet to be able to get the surfacing of my spoilboard done right. I use the G Sender surfacing program and what i get is the left side of my spoilboard is gettung surfaced, then when it gaet about center the bit isn’t hitting the spoilboard. I have checked to be sure the table surface is level, and tram seems good. I have my LM mounted on same .75 MDF as spoilboard. I’m not ready to pull my hair out yet, but my projecte are cutting different depths when the size entaials the majority of the cutting surface. I have checked and replaced 4 wheels, and riding in the groove, ensured that the adjustment nuts are good. Not sure what else to check. Any help would/is greatly appreciated!!!

@Slvrbullit Hello Bob! Welcome to the group sir!

How big is the difference between the left and right sides and is your machine 30x30 or 48x30. I ask because I don’t think it’s uncommon for the bit to not touch everywhere when first surfacing if your only taking off a small thickness. That is why we surface, to keep removing a small amount each pass until it does a pass that touches everywhere. After that your surface plane should end up parallel to the XY plane of the machine.